2011,Year of Challenger

Hello everyone.

It has been a long time i didn’t write my personal blog.Today i feel like i wanna write down something about me.The time is keep moving very fast and now it is already in the middle of the 2011.

So many thing has happen….I’m now working in 1 of the local animation studios as a storyboard and clean up artist.Yeah i do love my job but full of challenge where u need to chase the crazy dateline.But yeah life must go on…we are not going to be young but we will going to be old and die soon.So I need to change myself to become much more better and good thinker.I do love my workplace but at the same time i hate it.Why?well many of my studio mate which is a very good worker was quitting because they cannot stand the stress,too much dirty politic happened in my workplace and many more.But as long as i do my job it will be fine.I’ll just take it as a challenge for me to become more strong.What happen if this kind of small things i cannot stand will be facing with the other challenger that much more worst and critical than the situation that happen in my place right now?I must become strong no matter it costs!!!.But yeah,life must go on and i cannot going back.I need to walk straightforward to the ladder of success no matter what.

Published in: on July 7, 2011 at 6:43 pm  Leave a Comment  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://penyamuntarbus.wordpress.com/2011/07/07/2011year-of-challenger/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

Leave a comment