June 14,2010

The fever of FIFA world cup football has begin.Kinda excited but the match between France against Paraguay are absolutely boring&I’m kinda upset with the performance that made by France’s football team seems that I’m one of their supporter -_-.Well hopefully they will improve their performance in the next match.Oh well that was not the main point I’m writing my blog today to express myself what im doing right now,what I’m thinking&what do i feel today.

Let’s straight to the point.Honestly,June 11 is an unexpected day with a happy&shocking news where i have chatted with a girl that already didn’t contact since we are studying in Diploma before.Her name was Nor Suhada Binti Jaapar…well she was one of my friend from Kolej Poly-tech MARA,Alor Star,Malaysia.She was in my group during our orientation day before.She was a sweet,kind&always giving her sweet smiles and i like to see her sweet smile with a cute face of her.She always reprimanded me when we meet together.I really love to see her face&her smile but well I’m too shy to respond and i just make myself silence in that time.She always asked about how i am doing now,hows going,already take a dinner/breakfast.And i just keep myself silence and replied her answer with a smile.After that she didn’t talk to me anymore,maybe because i made her feel bored because i didn’t talk to her.And then after we all finished our diploma,everyone of my friend were heading to their own life path.Some of them already married&have a child,some of them going to oversea,working,open their own business and many more.I’m kinda curious and was looking for Suhada in Face book in order to keep in touch with her.After that,i was successfully found her profile in face book&i feel very happy.I added her&she agree.Then i check her profile and i was…OMG,she married:D!!!.I’m kinda shocked in that moment when i saw her status and also her daughter.Suhada already become a mother.I’m very shocked but at the same time i was very happy to see her with her new family&her daughter.She have a very cute daughter…just like her mother.But in the deep of my inner heart,i feel kinda regret of myself because i didn’t try to show to her that i like her but well it is in history.Let the past be the past as long as i can see her happy&sweet smile.I don’t know why that feeling are suddenly playing&come into my mind.How stupid i am.I was thinking that day(during the orientation day),i have a feeling that she have a feeling towards me but i feel like””should i accept her or not?,am i suitable for her?,bla bla bla….”so many question were playing around my head.But life must go on.Maybe that is not my fate to be with her or so.Well life must go on.As long as i can keep in touch with her as a friend,I’m already satisfied.Most important thing is she love her life now&happy with it.I was thinking to flirt her if she is still single now but i am absolutely 100% wrong.She already married and yes i believe she was satisfied&happy with her own family.I have a feeling that she have a very cute daughter with an awesome husband.Gratz Su.May Allah bless u&your whole family.Hopefully i can meet your family especially your daughter when the time has come…i mean when we have a chance to meet soon ^_^

Anyway,both of us were having a very nice chat on Face book.And i didn’t expected she will private messaging me and have a chat with me tho.I was trying to talk with her but suddenly she take her 1st move.And it is like oh my she knew i wanna talk with her.Hahahha so funny&cute:P.

Published in: on June 13, 2010 at 6:53 pm  Leave a Comment  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://penyamuntarbus.wordpress.com/2010/06/13/june-142010/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

Leave a comment