My 1st short film animation in my whole life ^_^

Hello everyone.Well for your information,this is my 1st short film animation that i made for my last semester which is my final year project.Actually I’m thinking to remake my animation back but due to my pack schedules i was unable to get a free time to make but i will remake my animation when I’m 100% have a time to fix it.Sorry for the quality but i will try my best to improve&enhanced my animation&other artwork in the future.Thanks in advance everyone who read and those who watch my simple&humble animation here.Please kindly leave any comment in order to improve my skill in artwork and my animation via here or in my You tube’s channel.

Published in: on May 21, 2010 at 9:06 am  Leave a Comment  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://penyamuntarbus.wordpress.com/2010/05/21/my-1st-short-film-animation-in-my-whole-life-_/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

Leave a comment